Return to 16" 5.56 NATO Rifle with 15" FCR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gun October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Frederick Malone from 30643  
Solid gun. Great price. Well worth the money. Recommend for first time buyers or experienced shooters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ar-15 55.6 NATO April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Cory from South williamsport pa  
Works great.  No issues.  Thanks  radical fire arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth. November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver  
Love this thing. It’s very well made and punches well beyond it’s price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Rifle October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Frank from Hammond, LA United States  
I received my rifle faster than expected. While waiting for my rifle I had great customer service answering my particular questions. I have fired about 100 rnds so far. This thing shoots 55 grn at sub MOA. I am a life long gun owner with plenty of shooting experience. This is my first AR! I’m glad I chose Radical! Great weapon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radical Socom rifle May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle from North Carolina  
Great rifle use it for my duty rifle with a sig sauer Romeo 5. Shoots great very reliable, super light, and great price for all the features that come standard on the rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FR16 w/15FCR May 17, 2019
Reviewer: David from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I puchased my rifle in Nov 2018, picked it up about a month later. It was well worth the wait. I have since put my first 1K rounds through and it has performed admirably with 0 malfunctions or hickups. At this price point its hard to beat all the additional features and reliability & peace of mind that your getting. Yes I would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ! May 2, 2019
Reviewer: JA Shepard from Rosenberg, TX United States  
Purchased my AR about 10 months ago and found excellent quality and durability...Radical has a friendly knowledgeable staff and the service is excellent...I had a sticking 6 position stock and they put a new one on at no charge...good product , good people , good company , great prices...I recommend them highly...

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RF 15 May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nick from Spring Lake, NC  
Excellent rifle, fired several different types of 5.56 with no malfunctions. I bragg about it all the time, it's a quality product at a great price. I plan on buying an RF pistol model soon.

Was this review helpful to you?